Sunday, May 29, 2022

Two Little Girls by Laura Jarratt

 

She has to time to save one of her daughters. Only one. Can she choose?

When Lizzie's car crashes with her two daughters inside, she faces a terrible choice. And when she recovers from her injuries, she must deal with the impact of that tragedy and the police investigation into it. As Lizzie and her family struggle to come to terms with the events of that night, things take an even darker turn. What exactly happened on that remote country road? Who is responsible? And can the family get through this together... or will the truth finally tear them apart?

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Two Little Girls is a riveting page-turner that combines deep emotion with a mesmerizing plot, taking us deep inside the secret life of a family with plenty to hide and the unthinkable choice that one mother is forced to make.

Pick up your copy here...

No author photo.
Laura Jarratt is a Carnegie Medal and Waterstone's Children's Book Prize nominated author. She lives in rural Cheshire with her husband and their two children.

You have to read this one to find out if she saves one or both of her daughters.

5 comments: